Anadolu University

Eskişehir Academy of Economic and Commercial Sciences, established in 1958, formed the basis of Anadolu University. The Academy was replaced by Anadolu University in 1982, which has gained a well-deserved place as a modern, dynamic, and innovative university among the largest universities not only in Turkey, but also in the world. Located in the centre of Eskişehir which is well-known as a city of science, culture and youth, its campus houses 12 faculties (undergraduate level) - three of which offer distance education, 3 applied schools – one of which is of music and drama, 2 vocational schools (associate level), 6 institutes – four of which are graduate and postgraduate level, and 24 research centres.

In a creative and dynamic educational environment equipped with the latest technology, Eskişehir Technical University works hard to prepare its students as the best of the future with its faculty who try to be the best in their field and devote all their time to their students.